Skip to content ↓

LEADERSHIP

Executive Principal (Deputy Safeguarding Lead)

Mrs Sarah Howells

Contact: sarah.howells@kingsacademies.uk

Vice Principal (Designated Safeguarding Lead)

Mrs  Laura Phillips

Contact: laura.phillips@kingsacademies.uk

Head of Primary (Deputy Safeguarding Lead)

Mrs Jacqueline Tate

Contact: jacqueline.tate@kingsacademies.uk

Assistant Principal (Teaching and Learning)

Mrs Sarah Lee

Contact: sarah.lee@kingsacademies.uk

Assistant Principal (Teaching and Learning)

Mr Tom Dean (and Teacher of Maths)

Contact: tom.dean@kingsacademies.uk

Deputy Primary Headteacher (Deputy Safeguarding Lead)

Mrs Janet Fitzgibbon

Contact: janet.fitzgibbon@kingsacademies.uk

SUPPORT STAFF

Office Manager/PA to the Executive Principal

Mrs Amber Walker

Contact: amber.walker@kingsacademies.uk  

Site Manager

Mr Rob Hornibrook

Contact: rob.hornibrook@kingsacademies.uk

Assistant Site Manager

Mr Hanson Bartels-Cole

Contact: hanson.bartels-cole@kingsacademies.uk

Receptionist/Admin/Offsite Visit Co-Ordinator

Mrs Linda Gallo

Contact: admin.bi@kingsacademies.uk

Administration Assistant

Mrs Julie Gladstone

Contact: admin.bi@kingsacademies.uk

Finance Assistant/Lettings

Carla Statham

Contact: financekab@kingsacademies.uk or lettingskab@kingsacademies.uk

Child & Family Support Advisor (Deputy Safeguarding Lead)

Mrs Kerry Spooner

Contact: kerry.spooner@kingsacademies.uk

Attendance and Welfare Support Officer (Deputy Safeguarding Lead)

Mrs Vanessa Collins

Contact: vanessa.collins@kingsacademies.uk

SIMS/Cover/Exams Manager

Mr James King

Contact: james.king@kingsacademies.uk

Behaviour Support Worker

Mrs Karen Smith

Contact: karen.smith@kingsacademies.uk

Learning Support Assistants

Mrs Tracy Hill

Contact: tracy.hill@kingsacademies.uk

Mrs Sonia Munday

Contact: sonia.munday@kingsacademies.uk

Mrs Karen McCleave

Contact: karen.mccleave@kingsacademies.uk

Mrs Sarah Burch

Contact: sarah.burch@kingsacademies.uk

Mrs Kelly Butler

Contact: kelly.butler@kingsacademies.uk

Mrs Sylvia Hayfron-Acquah

Contact: sylvia.acquah@kingsacademies.uk

Mrs Jenny Whelan

Contact: jenny.whelan@kingsacademies.uk

Mrs Michelle Lipinski

Contact: michelle.lipinski@kingsacademies.uk

Higher Level Teaching Assistants

Mrs Jane Roylance

Contact: jane.roylance@kingsacademies.uk

Ms Linda Wellsteed (maths HLTA)

Contact: linda.wellsteed@kingsacademies.uk

Cover Supervisor

Mr Connor Pinkerton

Contact: connor.pinkerton@kingsacademies.uk

Senior Science Technician

Miss Patricia Trimble

Contact: patricia.trimble@kingsacademies.uk

Science Technician

Miss Bogna Lesniewicz

Contact: bogna.lesniewicz@kingsacademies.uk

Housekeeping/Reprographics

Mrs Harriet Collins

Contact: harriet.collins@kingsacademies.uk

TEACHING STAFF

SENCO

Mrs Rachel Woodman

Contact: rachel.woodman@kingsacademies.uk

Faculty Leader for Creative and Performing Arts (CAPA)

Mrs Jess Richards 

Contact: jess.richards@kingsacademies.uk

Teacher of Art and Technology

Miss Sarah Heron 

Contact: sarah.heron@kingsacademies.uk

Teachers of Design Technology

Mrs Cara Digby

Contact: cara.digby@kingsacademies.uk

Miss Kathryn Hopkins

Contact: kathryn.hopkins@kingsacademies.uk

Mr Wynand Lamprecht

Contact: wynand.lamprecht@kingsacademies.uk

Subject Lead - Music

Mrs Lianne Roberts

Contact: lianne.roberts@kingsacademies.uk

Teacher of Drama

Miss Josie White

Contact: josie.white@kingsacademies.uk

Head of PE

Mrs Lauren Sword

Contact: lauren.sword@kingsacademies.uk

Teacher of PE

Mr Scott Blake (also Y8 Progress Lead)

Contact: scott.blake@kingsacademies.uk

Communications Faculty (inc English, Humanities and MFL)

Head of English (currently on maternity leave)

Mrs Amy Sebbage

Contact: amy.sebbage@kingsacademies.uk

Joint Subject Leads - English

Mrs Katie Mansell

Contact: katie.mansell@kingsacademies.uk

Ms Chloe Jackson

Contact: chloe.jackson@kingsacademies.uk

Teachers of English

Ms Nadine Watson

Contact: nadine.watson@kingsacademies.uk

Miss Dolly Churchill

Contact: dolly.churchill@kingsacademies.uk

Miss Sophie Henderson

Contact: sophie.henderson@kingsacademies.uk

Head of Humanities

Mr Harvey Owen

Contact: harvey.owen@kingsacademies.uk

Teachers of Humanities

Mr Andrew Clarkson

Contact: andrew.clarkson@kingsacademies.uk

Ms Jane Bondsfield

Contact: jane.bondsfield@kingsacademies.uk

Teacher of History

Miss Kara Gristwood

Contact: kara.gristwood@kingsacademies.uk

Teacher of RE

Miss Becky Davis

Contact: becky.davis@kingsacademies.uk

Teacher of Geography

Miss Emma White

Contact: emma.white@kingsacademies.uk

Subject Lead - MFL

Ms Natasha Bermejo

Contact: natasha.bermejo@kingsacademies.uk

Teachers of MFL 

Mrs Kate Crockford (and Year 7 Progress Lead)

Contact: kate.crockford@kingsacademies.uk

Ms Line Laroche

Contact: line.laroche@kingsacademies.uk

Maths and Computing

Director of Maths and Computing (KGA Digital Lead)

Miss Jo Davis 

Contact: jo.davis@kingsacademies.uk

Assistant Subject Lead - Maths

Mrs Linda Harbour

Contact: linda.harbour@kingsacademies.uk

Key Stage Maths Co-Ordinator

Miss Sara Carbery

Contact: Sara.carbery@kingsacademies.uk

Teachers of Maths

Mrs Nicola Penny

Contact: nicola.penny@kingsacademies.uk

Miss Tamina Kulsoom

Contact: tamina.kulsoom@kingsacademies.uk

Teacher of Computing

Mr James Campbell

Contact: james.campbell@kingsacademies.uk

Science

Director of Science

Mr James Baldwin

Contact: james.baldwin@kingsacademies.uk

Joint Assistant Subject Leads - Science

Mrs Julie Goodley

Contact: julie.goodley@kingsacademies.uk

Miss Kate Guy

Contact: kate.guy@kingsacademies.uk

Teacher of Science & PE

Mrs Amber Jackson (also Y9 and 10 Year Progress Lead)

Contact: amber.jackson@kingsacademies.uk

Teachers of Science

Mrs Adele Barnett

Contact: adele.barnett@kingsacademies.uk

Miss Elly Chambers

Contact: elly.chambers@kingsacademies.uk

Primary (KAB & KAO)

SUPPORT STAFF

Receptionist/Admin Assistant

Mrs Karen Greaves - KAB 

Contact: karen.greaves@kingsacademies.uk or admin.biprimary@kingsacademies.uk

Mrs Jayde Scully - KAO 

Contact: jayde.scully@kingsacademies.uk or admin.oakwood@kingsacademies.uk

Learning Support Assistants

Mrs Eva Baker (KAO)

Contact: eva.baker@kingsacademies.uk

Miss Sophie Barker (KAO)

Contact: sophie.barker@kingsacademies.uk

Miss Sophie Clark (KAB)

Contact: sophie.clark@kingsacademies.uk

Mrs Shelley McCarthy (KAO) (HLTA)

Contact: shelley.mccarthy@kingsacademies.uk

Mrs Natalie Crook (KAB)

Contact: natalie.crook@kingsacademies.uk

Mrs Lisa Rowlands (KAO)

Contact: lisa.rowlands@kingsacademies.uk

Mrs Lynette Watson (KAB)

Contact: lynette.watson@kingsacademies.uk

Ms Natalia Shaw (KAB)

Contact: natalia.shaw@kingsacademies.uk

Miss Sophie Clark (KAB)

Contact: sophie.clark@kingsacademies.uk

Level 3 Learning Support Assistant

Mrs Heather Woad (KAB)

Contact: heather.woad@kingsacademies.uk

Senior Higher Level Teaching Assistant

Mrs Katie Balaam

Contact: katie.balaam@kingsacademies.uk

Lunchtime Supervisors (contact via Reception)

Miss Jay McCarthy (KAB Primary)

Ms Vien Sin (KAO)

Mrs Hayley Bannan (KAO)

TEACHING STAFF

Nursery Teacher (KAB)

Miss Clare Greaney

Contact: clare.greaney@kingsacademies.uk

YR Teacher/Early Years Lead (KAB)

Miss Naomi Mederson

Contact: naomi.mederson@kingsacademies.uk

YR Classroom Teacher (KAO)

Miss Kathryn King

Contact: kathryn.king@kingsacademies.uk

Y1 Classroom Teacher (KAO)

Miss Hannah Elsayed

Contact: hannah.elsayed@kingsacademies.uk

Y1 Classroom Teacher (KAB)

Mrs Jessica Dewhirst

Contact: jessica.dewhirst@kingsacademies.uk

Y2 Classroom Teacher (KAO)

Miss Emma Begbie

Contact: emma.begbie@kingsacademies.uk

Y2 Classroom Teacher (KAB) (KS1 Lead)

Miss Helen Kenney

Contact: helen.kenney@kingsacademies.uk

Y3 Classroom Teacher (KAO)

Mrs Alice Palmer

Contact: alice.palmer@kingsacademies.uk

Classroom Teacher

Mrs Corinne Lewis

Contact: corinne.lewis@kingsacademies.uk

PPA/Cover teacher (KAO)

Mrs Sarah-Jane Grindley

Contact: sarah-jane.grindley@kingsacademies.uk

Other Site Staff (contact via Reception)

Miss Isla Mead - Groundsperson

Ms Clare Campbell - Cleaning staff

Miss Lizzie Richards - Cleaning staff

Miss Julie Goffin - Cleaning Supervisor

Mrs Susan Shepherd - Cleaning staff