Skip to content ↓

LEADERSHIP

Executive Principal (Deputy Safeguarding Lead)

Mrs Sarah Howells

Contact: sarah.howells@kingsacademies.uk

Assistant Principal (SENCo and Designated Safeguarding Lead)

Mrs  Laura Phillips

Contact: laura.phillips@kingsacademies.uk

Head of Primary (Deputy Safeguarding Lead)

Mrs Jacqueline Tate

Contact: jacqueline.tate@kingsacademies.uk

SUPPORT STAFF

Office Manager/PA to the Principal

Mrs Amber Walker

Contact: amber.walker@kingsacademies.uk  

Site Manager

Mr Rob Hornibrook

Contact: rob.hornibrook@kingsacademies.uk

Assistant Site Manager

Mr Hanson Bartels-Cole

Contact: hanson.bartels-cole@kingsacademies.uk

Receptionist/Admin

Mrs Linda Gallo

Contact: linda.gallo@kingsacademies.uk

Finance Assistant/Lettings

Carla Statham

Contact: carla.statham@kingsacademies.uk

Child & Family Support Advisor (Deputy Safeguarding Lead)

Mrs Kerry Spooner

Contact: kerry.spooner@kingsacademies.uk

Learning Support Assistants

Mrs Kate Robinson

Contact: kate.robinson@kingsacademies.uk

Mrs Tracy Hill

Contact: tracy.hill@kingsacademies.uk

Mrs Sonia Munday

Contact: sonia.munday@kingsacademies.uk

Mrs Karen McCleave

Contact: karen.mccleave@kingsacademies.uk

Cover Supervisor

Mrs Adele Barnett

Contact: adele.barnett@kingsacademies.uk

Science/DT Technician

Mrs Sally-Ann Mallaburn

Contact: sallyann.mallaburn@kingsacademies.uk

Housekeeping/Reprographics

Mrs Harriet Collins

Contact: harriet.collins@kingsacademies.uk

TEACHING STAFF

Faculty Leader for Creative and Performing Arts (CAPA)

Mrs Jess Richards 

Contact: jess.richards@kingsacademies.uk

Teacher of Art and Technology

Miss Sarah Heron 

Contact: sarah.heron@kingsacademies.uk

Teacher of Music

Mrs Lianne Roberts

Contact: lianne.roberts@kingsacademies.uk

Teacher of PE and Maths

Mr Scott Blake

Contact: scott.blake@kingsacademies.uk

Communications Faculty (inc English, Humanities and MFL)

Director of Communications

Miss Sarah Lee

Contact: sarah.lee@kingsacademies.uk

Head of English

Mrs Amy Sebbage

Contact: amy.sebbage@kingsacademies.uk

Teacher of English

Ms Nadine Watson

Contact: nadine.watson@kingsacademies.uk

Teacher of Humanities

Mr Andrew Clarkson

Contact: andrew.clarkson@kingsacademies.uk

Teacher of History

Miss Kara Gristwood

Contact: kara.gristwood@kingsacademies.uk

Teacher of MFL

Ms Natasha Bermejo

Contact: natasha.bermejo@kingsacademies.uk

Maths and Computing

Director of Maths and Computing

Miss Jo Davis 

Contact: jo.davis@kingsacademies.uk

Teacher of Maths

Mrs Jennifer Whelan

Contact: jenny.whelan@kingsacademies.uk

Science

Director of Science

Mr James Baldwin

Contact: james.baldwin@kingsacademies.uk

Teacher of Science & PE

Mrs Amber Jackson

Contact: amber.jackson@kingsacademies.uk

Primary (KAB & KAO)

SUPPORT STAFF

Receptionist/Admin Assistant

Mrs Lauren Newhouse - KAB 

Contact: lauren.newhouse@kingsacademies.uk

Mrs Jayde Scully - KAO 

Contact: jayde.scully@kingsacademies.uk

Learning Support Assistants

Mrs Eva Baker (KAO)

Contact: eva.baker@kingsacademies.uk

Catherine Tuohy (KAO)

Contact: catherine.tuohy@kingsacademies.uk

Mrs Heather Woad (KAB)

Contact: heather.woad@kingsacademies.uk

TEACHING STAFF

YR Classroom Teacher (KAO)

Mrs Naomi Hamilton

Contact: naomi.hamilton@kingsacademies.uk

Y1/Y2 Classroom Teacher (KAO)

Miss Helen Kenney

Contact: helen.kenney@kingsacademies.uk

Early Years Lead/YR Classroom Teacher (KAB)

Mrs Corinne Lewis

Contact: corinne.lewis@kingsacademies.uk

Nursery classroom Teacher (KAB)

Miss Katie McGurk 

Contact: katie.mcgurk@kingsacademies.uk