Skip to content ↓

LEADERSHIP

Principal (Deputy Safeguarding Lead)

Mrs Sarah Howells

Contact: sarah.howells@kingsacademies.uk

Assistant Principal (SENCo and Designated Safeguarding Lead)

Mrs  Laura Phillips

Contact: laura.phillips@kingsacademies.uk

Head of Primary

Mrs Jacqueline Tate

Contact: jacqueline.tate@kingsacademies.uk

SUPPORT STAFF

Office Manager/PA to the Principal

Mrs Amber Walker

Contact: amber.walker@kingsacademies.uk  

Site Manager

Mr Rob Hornibrook

Contact: rob.hornibrook@kingsacademies.uk

Assistant Site Manager

Mr Hanson Bartels-Cole

Contact: hanson.bartels-cole@kingsacademies.uk

Receptionist/Admin

Mrs Linda Gallo

Contact: linda.gallo@kingsacademies.uk

Finance Assistant/Lettings

Carla Statham

Contact: carla.statham@kingsacademies.uk

Child & Family Support Advisor

Mrs Kerry Spooner

Contact: kerry.spooner@kingsacademies.uk

Learning Support Assistants

Mrs Kate Robinson

Contact: kate.robinson@kingsacademies.uk

Miss Alicia Mortimer

Contact: alicia.mortimer@kingsacademies.uk

Science Technician

Mrs Sally-Ann Mallaburn

Contact: sallyann.mallaburn@kingsacademies.uk

Housekeeping/Reprographics

Mrs Harriet Collins

Contact: harriet.collins@kingsacademies.uk

TEACHING STAFF

Director of Science

Mr James Baldwin

Contact: james.baldwin@kingsacademies.uk

Director of Maths and Computing

Miss Jo Davis 

Contact: jo.davis@kingsacademies.uk

Director of Communications

Miss Sarah Lee

Contact: sarah.lee@kingsacademies.uk

Faculty Leader for Creative and Performing Arts (CAPA)

Mrs Jess Richards 

Contact: jess.richards@kingsacademies.uk

Teacher of Art and Technology

Miss Sarah Heron 

Contact: sarah.heron@kingsacademies.uk

Humanities Teacher

Mr Andrew Clarkson 

Contact: andrew.clarkson@kingsacademies.uk

Music Teacher

Mrs Celia Richards 

Contact: celia.richards@kingsacademies.uk