Skip to content ↓

LEADERSHIP

Executive Principal (Deputy Safeguarding Lead)

Mrs Sarah Howells

Contact: sarah.howells@kingsacademies.uk

Assistant Principal (Designated Safeguarding Lead)

Mrs  Laura Phillips

Contact: laura.phillips@kingsacademies.uk

Head of Primary (Deputy Safeguarding Lead)

Mrs Jacqueline Tate

Contact: jacqueline.tate@kingsacademies.uk

Assistant Principal (Teaching and Learning)

Mrs Sarah Lee

Contact: sarah.lee@kingsacademies.uk

Assistant Principal (Teaching and Learning)

Mr Tom Dean (and Teacher of Maths)

Contact: tom.dean@kingsacademies.uk

SUPPORT STAFF

Office Manager/PA to the Principal

Mrs Amber Walker

Contact: amber.walker@kingsacademies.uk  

Site Manager

Mr Rob Hornibrook

Contact: rob.hornibrook@kingsacademies.uk

Assistant Site Manager

Mr Hanson Bartels-Cole

Contact: hanson.bartels-cole@kingsacademies.uk

Receptionist/Admin

Mrs Linda Gallo

Contact: linda.gallo@kingsacademies.uk

Administration Assistant

Mrs Julie Gladstone

Contact: julie.gladstone@kingsacademies.uk

Finance Assistant/Lettings

Carla Statham

Contact: carla.statham@kingsacademies.uk

Child & Family Support Advisor (Deputy Safeguarding Lead)

Mrs Kerry Spooner

Contact: kerry.spooner@kingsacademies.uk

Attendance and Welfare Support Officer

Mrs Vanessa Collins

Contact: vanessa.collins@kingsacademies.uk

SIMS/Cover Manager

Mr James King

Contact: james.king@kingsacademies.uk

Learning Support Assistants

Mrs Tracy Hill

Contact: tracy.hill@kingsacademies.uk

Mrs Sonia Munday

Contact: sonia.munday@kingsacademies.uk

Mrs Karen McCleave

Contact: karen.mccleave@kingsacademies.uk

Mrs Sarah Burch

Contact: sarah.burch@kingsacademies.uk

Mrs Leanne Pollard

Contact: leanne.pollard@kingsacademies.uk

Miss Daniella Rodrigues

Contact: daniella.rodrigues@kingsacademies.uk

Higher Level Teaching Assistant

Mrs Jane Roylance

Contact: jane.roylance@kingsacademies.uk

Cover Supervisor

Mr Connor Pinkerton

Contact: connor.pinkerton@kingsacademies.uk

Senior Science Technician

Miss Patricia Trimble

Contact: patricia.trimble@kingsacademies.uk

Science/DT Technician

Mrs Sally-Ann Mallaburn

Contact: sallyann.mallaburn@kingsacademies.uk

Housekeeping/Reprographics

Mrs Harriet Collins

Contact: harriet.collins@kingsacademies.uk

TEACHING STAFF

SENCO

Mrs Nicola Jacklin

Contact: nicola.jacklin@kingsacademies.uk

Faculty Leader for Creative and Performing Arts (CAPA)

Mrs Jess Richards 

Contact: jess.richards@kingsacademies.uk

Teacher of Art and Technology

Miss Sarah Heron 

Contact: sarah.heron@kingsacademies.uk

Teacher of Design Technology

Mrs Cara Digby

Contact: cara.digby@kingsacademies.uk

Teachers of Music

Mrs Lianne Roberts

Contact: lianne.roberts@kingsacademies.uk

Mrs Jenny Lucas (also Y7 Progress Lead)

Contact: jenny.lucas@kingsacademies.uk

Teacher of Drama

Miss Josie White

Contact: josie.white@kingsacademies.uk

Teacher of PE

Mr Scott Blake (also Y8 Progress Lead)

Contact: scott.blake@kingsacademies.uk

Communications Faculty (inc English, Humanities and MFL)

Head of English

Mrs Amy Sebbage

Contact: amy.sebbage@kingsacademies.uk

Teachers of English

Ms Nadine Watson

Contact: nadine.watson@kingsacademies.uk

Mrs Katie Mansell

Contact: katie.mansell@kingsacademies.uk

Head of Humanities

Mr Harvey Owen

Contact: harvey.owen@kingsacademies.uk

Teacher of Humanities

Mr Andrew Clarkson

Contact: andrew.clarkson@kingsacademies.uk

Teacher of History

Miss Kara Gristwood

Contact: kara.gristwood@kingsacademies.uk

Head of MFL

Ms Natasha Bermejo

Contact: natasha.bermejo@kingsacademies.uk

Teacher of MFL (and Y9 Progress Lead)

Mrs Kate Crockford

Contact: kate.crockford@kingsacademies.uk

Maths and Computing

Director of Maths and Computing (KGA Digital Lead)

Miss Jo Davis 

Contact: jo.davis@kingsacademies.uk

Assistant Subject Lead - Maths

Mrs Linda Harbour

Contact: linda.harbour@kingsacademies.uk

Teacher of Maths

Mrs Jennifer Whelan

Contact: jenny.whelan@kingsacademies.uk

Teacher of Computing

Mr James Campbell

Contact: james.campbell@kingsacademies.uk

Science

Director of Science

Mr James Baldwin

Contact: james.baldwin@kingsacademies.uk

Teacher of Science & PE

Mrs Amber Jackson

Contact: amber.jackson@kingsacademies.uk

Teacher of Science

Mrs Adele Barnett

Contact: adele.barnett@kingsacademies.uk

Primary (KAB & KAO)

SUPPORT STAFF

Receptionist/Admin Assistant

Mrs Lauren Newhouse - KAB 

Contact: lauren.newhouse@kingsacademies.uk

Mrs Jayde Scully - KAO 

Contact: jayde.scully@kingsacademies.uk

Learning Support Assistants

Mrs Eva Baker (KAO)

Contact: eva.baker@kingsacademies.uk

Catherine Tuohy (KAO)

Contact: catherine.tuohy@kingsacademies.uk

Miss Caitlin Odell (KAB)

Contact: caitlin.odell@kingsacademies.uk

Miss Sophie Barker (KAO)

Contact: sophie.barker@kingsacademies.uk

Miss Chloe Rouse (KAB)

Contact: chloe.rouse@kingsacademies.uk

Mrs Shelley McCarthy (KAO)

Contact: shelley.mccarthy@kingsacademies.uk

Level 3 Learning Support Assistant

Mrs Heather Woad (KAB)

Contact: heather.woad@kingsacademies.uk

Higher Level Teaching Assistant

Mrs Katie Balaam

Contact: katie.balaam@kingsacademies.uk

Lunchtime Supervisors (contact via Reception)

Mrs Jaswant Bowker

Ms Vien Sin

TEACHING STAFF

Nursery Teacher (KAB)

Mrs Katie McGurk

Contact: katie.mcgurk@kingsacademies.uk

YR Teacher/Early Years Lead (KAB)

Mrs Corinne Lewis

Contact: corinne.lewis@kingsacademies.uk

YR Classroom Teacher (KAO)

Mrs Naomi Hamilton

Contact: naomi.hamilton@kingsacademies.uk

Y1 Classroom Teacher (KAB) (KS1 Lead)

Miss Helen Kenney

Contact: helen.kenney@kingsacademies.uk

Y1 Classroom Teacher (KAO)

Miss Hannah Elsayed

Contact: hannah.elsayed@kingsacademies.uk

Y2 Classroom Teacher (KAO)

Mrs Jessica Dewhirst

Contact: jessica.dewhirst@kingsacademies.uk

Y3 Classroom Teacher (KAO)

Mrs Alice Palmer

Contact: alice.palmer@kingsacademies.uk

Classroom Teacher

Miss Julia Coe

Contact: julia.coe@kingsacademies.uk

Other Site Staff (contact via Reception)

Miss Isla Mead - Groundsperson

Ms Clare Campbell - Cleaning staff

Miss Lizzie Richards - Cleaning staff

Mrs Hayley Martin - Cleaning staff

Mrs Sarah Vince - Cleaning staff

Mrs Susan Shepherd - Cleaning Staff