Skip to content ↓

KAB/KAO Term dates 2021/2022

2021/2022

First day of term

Last day of term

Autumn Term 1

Thursday 2nd September 2021 *

Friday 22nd October 2021

Half term break

Monday 25th October 2021

Friday 29th October 2021

Autumn Term 2

Monday 1st November 2021

Friday 17th December 2021

Christmas break

Monday 20th December 2021

Monday 3rd January 2022

Spring Term 1

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Friday 11th February 2022*

Half term break

Monday 14th February 2022

Friday 18th February 2022

Spring term 2

Monday 21st February 2022 *

Friday 1st April 2022

Easter break

Monday 4th April 2022

Monday 18th April 2022

Summer Term 1

Tuesday 19th April 2022

Friday 27th May 2022

May Half Term

Monday 30th May 2022

Friday 3rd June 2022

Summer Term 2

Monday 6th June 2022

Friday 22nd July 2022

* Thursday 2nd September/Friday 3rd September - Year 7, Nursery and Reception only

Monday 6th September - all other years. 

(May Day – Monday 2nd May 2022)

INSET Days - 2021-2022

1 Wednesday 1st September 2021

2 Friday 26th November 2021 - Queen's Jubilee Holiday (in lieu of day in May 2022 during half term)

3 Tuesday 4th January 2022

4.Friday 11th February 2022*

5 Monday 21st February 2022*

6 Wednesday 6th July 2022