Skip to content ↓

KAB/KAO Term dates 2020/2021

Year 7 students only on Thursday 3rd and Friday 4th September 2020.

Year 8 and Year 9 students from Monday 7th September 2020.

2020/2021 First day of term Last day of term
Autumn term 1 Thursday 3rd September 2020  Friday 23rd October 2020
Half term break Monday 26th October 2020 Friday 30th October 2020
Autumn term 2 Monday 2nd November 2020 Friday 18th December 2020
Christmas break Monday 21st December 2020 Friday 1st January 2021
Spring term 1 Monday 4th January 2021 Friday 12th February 2021
Half term break Monday 15th February 2021 Friday 19th February 2021
Spring term 2 Monday 22nd February 2021 Thursday 1st April 2021
Easter break Friday 2nd April 2021 Friday 16th April 2021
Summer term 1 Monday 19th April 2021 Friday 28th May 2021
May half term Monday 31st May 2021 Friday 4th June 2021
Summer term 2 Monday 7th June 2021 Wednesday 21st July 2021

(May Day – 3rd May 2021)

INSET Days

  1. Tuesday 1st September 2020
  2. Wednesday 2nd September 2020
  3. Friday 27th November 2020
  4. Friday 12th February 2021
  5. Wednesday 30th June 2021