Skip to content ↓

2018 / 2019

2018 / 2019

First day of term

Last day of term

Autumn Term

Tuesday 4th of September 2018

Friday 19th of October 2018

Autumn Term

Monday 29th of October 2018

Friday 21st of December 2018

Spring Term

Monday 7th of January 2019

Friday 15th of February 2019

Spring Term

Monday 25th of February 2019

Friday 5th of April 2019

Summer Term

Tuesday 23rd of April 2019

Friday 24th of May 2019

Summer Term

Monday 3rd of June 2019

Tuesday 23rd of July 2019

Inset Days for KAB

2018/2019

  1. Monday 3rd September 2018
  2. Friday 30th November 2018
  3. Monday 25th February 2019
  4. Monday 22nd July 2019
  5. Tuesday 23rd July 2019

2019 / 2020

2019/2020 First day of  term Last day of term
Autumn Term Wednesday 4th September 2019 Friday 25th of October 2019
Half term break Monday 28th October 2019 Friday 1st November 2019
Autumn Term Monday 4th November 2019 Friday 20th December 2019
Christmas break Monday 23rd December 2019  Friday 3rd January 2020
Spring Term Monday 6th January 2020 Friday 14th February 2020
Half term break Monday 17th February 2020 Friday 21st February 2020
Spring term Monday 24th February 2020 Friday 3rd April 2020
Easter break Monday 6th April 2020 Friday 17th April 2020
Summer Term Monday 20th April 2020 Friday 22nd May 2020
May Half Term Monday 25th May 2020 Friday 29th May 2020
Summer Term Monday 1st June 2020 Monday 20th July 2020 *

* May Bank holiday change of date from Monday 4th to Friday 8th May 2020 (government change due to VE Day commemorations)

INSET Days

  1. Monday 2nd September 2019
  2. Tuesday 3rd September 2019
  3. Friday 29th November 2019
  4. TBC
  5. Monday 20th July 2020 *