Skip to content ↓

KAB/KAO Term dates 2022/2023

INSET days are listed below.

2022/2023

First day of term

Last day of term

Autumn Term 1

Monday 5th September 2022

Friday 21st October 2022

Half term break

Monday 24th October 2022

Friday 28th October 2022

Autumn Term 2

Monday 31st October 2022

Friday 16th December 2022

Christmas break

Monday 19th December 2022

Monday 2nd January 2023

Spring Term 1

Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Friday 10th February 2023

Half term break

Monday 13th February 2023

Friday 17th February 2023

Spring term 2

Monday 20th February 2023

Friday 31st March 2023

Easter break

Monday 3rd April 2023

Friday 14th April 2023

Summer Term 1

 Monday 17th April 2023

Friday 26th May 2023

May Half Term

Monday 29th May 2023

Friday 2nd June 2023

Summer Term 2

Monday 5th June 2023

Friday 21st July 2023

INSET Days for 2022/2023 (6 off)

Thursday 1st September 2022

Friday 2nd September 2022

Friday 2nd December 2022

Thursday 9th February 2023

Friday 10th February 2023

Monday 10th July 2023